Skip to content (press enter)
Donate
An up close view of a large ocean wave

Our Team

Gavin

Gavin, Chair
chair@charlotte.surfrider.org

Tony

Tony, Vice Chair
vicechair@charlotte.surfrider.org

Chris

Chris, Treasurer
treasurer@charlotte.surfrider.org

Dave

Dave, Secretary
secretary@charlotte.surfrider.org

Kristan

Kristan, Social Media
marketing@charlotte.surfrider.org

Laura

Laura, Membership
membership@charlotte.surfrider.org

Brian

Brian, Corp. Partnerships
brian@leadersurf.com

Chip

Chip, At Large Board Member
atlarge@charlotte.surfrider.org